You're Profession

Started by Yellow Eyes, November 24, 2005, 05:02:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Yellow Eyes

I'm bored, and I thought about this. What does everyone want to do/are doing as a carrer? I want to be an audio engineer, basically a professional roadie. lol.

Gen. Volkov

I am studying to be a field biologist.
It is said that when Rincewind dies the occult ability of the entire human race will go up by a fraction. -Terry Pratchett

cloud says: I'm pretty sure I'm immune to everything that I can be immune to...brb snorting anthrax.

Sticker334 says(Peace Alliance): OMG! HOBOES

Ereptor

I worked with adolescents and children with mental and behavioural disorders.  I am currently looking for work in the Nashville area and want to pursue a graduate degree in my field ( Psychology ).
The Dark Lord
Warrior since the First Era
Emperor of the Dark Ages
Leader of TBV, TOL, ROME and Mordor
Win with class, lose with class, always respect your opponet.
*Walks Out Of Shadow*

Arguia Zsah

Quote from: Ereptor on November 25, 2005, 12:04:24 AM
I worked with adolescents and children with mental and behavioural disorders.? I am currently looking for work in the Nashville area and want to pursue a graduate degree in my field ( Psychology ).

ooooh... you can come be my shrink. Mine's useless.  :-P

Ashyra Nightwing

NO!
I'm your new shrink.

*nods*

Arguia Zsah

wow! you're as good at nodding as the shrink! *amazement*

TR Shadow

I think I'd really like to be a highschool calculus teacher...

Or an assassin.  Yeah, let's go with that.

Menatus

You're profession? I'm profession!

As long as it doesn't involve Disney, I'll do it. XD

Aqualis

Maybe something in the movies.

Or a motor journalist.

Or proffesional computer nerd.

Or enterpernuer (sp?).

Or something as yet unthought of.

[EDIT: Or a professional photagrapher.
"Less talky, more drivey." ~Hawk, Applegeeks Issue #161

~the mighta awualis

wolf bite

A real property lawyer.

Wolf Bite