Hey kids

Started by ohmyjapan16, August 10, 2005, 12:17:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ohmyjapan16

Hey kids, I'm new to this joint. Came here from Frost and Flame, and suck here because food is not 7$ a pop. So you'll see me struggling in the lower ranks until I find some way to win besides leadering. :( No max checkboxes... anyway, nice to meet you bunch.

Ruatine

Nice to meet you. Welcome to RWL!
"Courage is the price that Life exacts for granting peace, The soul that knows it not, knows no release from little things." - A. Earhart

Barkclaw2

Uh oh. New person. *Shakes head* We all know what happened when I joined. It all went down hill.
Sorry to all that I cause distress to. I can sometimes be a jerk (Well, ok, all the time). I don't mean to be.

The Lady Shael

You came from FaF? Ah, I love you. Well, you know what I mean. I think you're the first member I've seen that's come from there to here...usually our members go over there...they always come back though. : -) That's RWL's curse...people try leaving, but sooner or later we see them back again.

Welcome to RWL, though. ^_^ Hope you stick around. You can message any of the experienced players here, and they'll be glad to help you if you need it.  Just don't try asking me for help, I haven't actually played the game for more than a year.
~The Lady Shael Varonne the Benevolent of the Southern Islands, First Empress of Mossflower Country, and Commandress of the Daughters of Delor

RWLers, your wish is my command...as long as it complies with the rules.

windhound

*cheers*
glad you came ^_^

food selling wont get you far here..  but food massing will ^_^
notice there is no way to /steal/ food other than a bit from sacking, but not much per hit
but it can still be poisened =-/

*pets food*
A Goldfish has an attention span of 3 seconds...  so do I
~ In the beginning there was nothing, which exploded ~
There are only 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary, and those who don't