In your opinion.....

Started by RazorClaw, July 06, 2003, 10:12:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RazorClaw

Who is the smartest person here? Or, to be exact, acts the most smart? I don't think it's me, because I have occasional flashes of humor........

Ashyra Nightwing

I am the smartest person here... I have an IQ of.....72! But I missed out most of the questions on the test.

RazorClaw

I have an IQ of 117. Is that pretty good, for a pre-teen?

TR Shadow

I have an IQ of 2,789,568.  Err, not really.  *Forgets IQ*

Trident

After 40 questions, I got so bored I just randomly clicked junk.  My IQ was a straight 111.  But then again I had to click I was a high school graduate, with a certain income, and that type of junk.  

Ruatine

I took an IQ test one time. It said I had an IQ of 127. *shrugs* However, IQ means nothing if a person doesn't have a good personality.  
"Courage is the price that Life exacts for granting peace, The soul that knows it not, knows no release from little things." - A. Earhart

Aqualis

I have an IQ of 130. I doubt I am the smartest here, espcially with the likes of Raine and Beetles about.
"Less talky, more drivey." ~Hawk, Applegeeks Issue #161

~the mighta awualis

TS/RULES!

I have no idea what my IQ is, But I'm twelve so I doubt its very high.  
If only I was a Mario... I could Jump on bullies, Use Yoshi to spit random fruit juices at them, and basically beat the crap out of them...

Kenny Boy

Yeah same for me, I'm only 12 so I prolly have a low one.
Hi! I'm Ken and I am cooler than you!
-----------------------------------------------
Turbo

K Money (#25)

highest rank:3
------------------------------

Hello everyone, I have given up on regular and now I only play turbo.
user posted image

Sonoras

HaHa!!! I'm 11!! I will live to see you die!!!
I don't know what my IQ is but it might be -270....

[No all caps. Read new rule #10.]

Pikepaw