Hello.

Started by pokeymanns, June 21, 2003, 02:02:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

pokeymanns

If anyone remembers me, I use to come here a little.  I was never here often.  I would just like to say hello and that I'm back.  There are only a few people here I reconize.  Those would be Holby and The Lady Shael.  I was a newbie when I was here and everyone hated me.  I don't know where the name The Lady Shael was from, but I know it from somewhere.  I think Holby was the window person, but that could have been someone else.  I have a bad memory.
~Pokeymanns

Ok. Hi. make yourself at home. You'll soon get to know me!

pokeymanns

Ok, I will.  Hello Cheeeeeese.  I want to explain my name for some reason.  My name is Pokeymanns.  I don't like Pokemon at all.  Infact, I hate it.  I used to like it and I was annoyed with people calling it Pokeymanns so I picked that name.  Right now I don't like it and it's used basicly to make fun of it.  I'm removeing my avatar now.
~Pokeymanns

Ashyra Nightwing

Hello, Pokeymanns. I remember you. Surely you remember the insane cheese freak?

pokeymanns

No I don't remember you.  Sorry.  I do remember cheese in the role playing section.  But I don't think I know who anyone is that's connected with cheese.
~Pokeymanns

Ashyra Nightwing

How long ago were you actually here? Were you around to see the old forums?

Yes, Holbs was the window person.

pokeymanns

Old forums?  I dont think so.  I was a newb and I coundn't spell right.  I was here a long time ago.
~Pokeymanns

The Lady Shael

Hm. Was that your name when you were here before? I don't remember you, not unless you were here under a different name. And yes, I am from here.  o.0  That came out sounding rather odd...
~The Lady Shael Varonne the Benevolent of the Southern Islands, First Empress of Mossflower Country, and Commandress of the Daughters of Delor

RWLers, your wish is my command...as long as it complies with the rules.

Rough Raiders