Juska is Dead

Started by Juby (Tercios), August 12, 2004, 07:45:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Morzan

First of all, Holby, before I left we were on friendly terms and such, and I agree I am not the best player, but there was no need to take a shot at my skill in RWL like that. Really uncalled for. I just wanted to make the game funner, I am not complaining, I am not saying your evil. We are evil, I meant it that way. We may not be as good as Rome, but I worked with what I had. We took the killing, and of course we don't like loosing, who does. Holby, I agree I am not good at RWL, or as good as you anyways. But there is no call to go making fun of me or my clan. We wanted a story line and plot, and we did that, didn't we? You must agree RWL was/is not in it's former glory, but this war helped a little to return it to what it was. Why do you not understand what I am trying to do. I respect you Holby, I have studied you and fought with you and against you, and I liked you as a person and a warlord. You always knew what to do or say. And you never seemed to take anything to heart, you always were kind to me unless we fought each other in game, but outside we were friendly and looking at it as a chess match or just a video game. But now you come out making fun of me, calling us cowards and wussy's. It's really uncalled for. I see no point in that. When we almost destroyed Nohc, I did not think "Oh he doesn't have any skill" or when we tore apart BA I didn't say "Oh they sucked and were NOOBS" No, I said "Sucks that it was a suprise attack, if they had known it would have been intresting and fun" I called off from killing Nohc because I found killing some one unexpectingly unfair to that person. I know why you killed me and Juska, I understand that. What I don't understand is why you have to say "HAHA YOU SUCK! MORZAN HAS NO TALENT TO BACK HIS MOUTH UP! YOU GUYS CAN'T TAKE WHAT YOU GAVE YOU NOOBS I WILL KILL YOU ALL" Sorry for caps, and maybe I am reading your impr