The Great War of 754- RP

Started by Elador the otter, February 10, 2012, 02:04:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Durza

Sevah no Skyrim eventhough it is amazing. :)

Elador would Sevahs character be acceptable or are you looking for Redwall based RP characters
Question Mark (?)
Life is chaos, some of it is just more orderly.
Not liable for anything a Spa mod may change in my posts

Elador the otter

Well i am not going to stop him he didn't make his guy to powerful but i would like it if he made it more redwall based please and thank you.
KNOW YOUR PLACE

Elador the otter

So this Rp can begin whenever so if you are all ready we can begin.
KNOW YOUR PLACE

Camaclue

why don't you go first, so we could have an example?
Quote from: Ungatt Trunn II on November 12, 2012, 09:10:32 PM
ey M8 ur cheeky i swear ill wreck ur [poop]

Elador the otter

could i have an experienced Rplayer start it off for me.? im new to this... but i know how to when it gets started but the hole story is about a war between all races but i forgot to add the fact that you can make armys if you take over a city but thats a different thing completely just come up with a short story about what your guy is doing an we'll start from there.
KNOW YOUR PLACE

Ian2424

Um, well...Shouldn't you start it? Even the more experienced people wouldn't really know what to say. Give it a try! No pain, no gain! Or 'Eat bitter, taste sweet!' [From Son of Neptune. Lol]
Uhh, it's needs to be about 20% cooler.
Quote from: Krowdon on April 28, 2012, 07:53:37 AM
*beats Night Wolf with a penguin*

Elador the otter