War with ICE

Started by Blankshots, November 13, 2004, 11:45:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nohcnonk

QuoteOk first, Nohc I meant you died before me...all those who thought I did not know what i was saying, don't make assumptions, it only makes you look stupid.
You apparently didn't know what you were saying as you said something completely different.

QuoteSecond, I am not a newbie, I have been playing for over a year, and have almost always finished in the top 15.
I personally have not called you a newbie as I have no idea who you are in the first place.

QuoteNoch being so good was taken down by my ex girlfriend who had never played, from 1.4 billion to a little over 500 million. While she finished 4th. All she did was listen to me, and I finished 9th.
I was killed because I had no defenses and was not expecting it.  Probably due to the fact that I started out trying to be as peaceful as possible, and even posted such in my Notice.  If I recall correctly, one person didn't do all the work in killing me either.  Anyone can kill someone with no defenses and perform decently on this game when told what to do; especially when you are on the dominating team and only have half the game as competition.  And the game isn't even over yet, so I'm not sure what you mean by "finished."

QuoteSo newbie I think not...again makes you look stupid commenting not knowing your facts.
Again, I never called you a newbie in this topic... So I find the above statement relatively humourous

If you want to have a proper argument, I suggest you confront my points head on instead of capitalizing on your petty "victory." And then try to stop with the attempts at making me look bad.  It would even be more effecive to apoligize, if you are so inclined.

Blankshots