TBV is here to stay.

Started by Ereptor, April 26, 2004, 10:33:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Beem

Quote from: Beem1 this is a general discussion forum, so this is allowed here.  2, not just those two are in this.  ^^

I have nothing against the french, infact I love france and wish to move there.  I am studying french III years of it so far.  ^^

http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/text/france.html

check that out.

if not, they just go to google and type in

French Millitary Victories.  (if you type that and click I'm feelign lucky it says  "did you mean fench millitary defeats?" )  ^^
didn't you read my posT?! HERE! THAT LINK!

RWL: Skittles #17
Turbo: Kagewa no #9
Mini title: ?Aloof From all Grammatical Rules.?
"When the Emperor looks naked, the Emperor is naked."
"Let's all dance around under the rainbow until we get brutally assaulted with Skittles."

Juby (Tercios)

I read it, just ignored the link, and that has to be the most ignorant thing ever, it ignored Charlegmane, It ignored the French Revolutionary wars (not the french revolution nor the napoleonic wars ( they took place from 1792 - 1799) agianst various nations like Piedemont and sardinia, Austria, Netherlands, German states, Prussia etc in which they whoooooppppped a whole lotta people, albinoblacksheep.com is not a legitimate historical site, it's just perpetuating terrible stereotypes in bad humour.
Real Betis? ? -? ? Tottenham Hotspurs? ? -? ? Partizan Beograd? ? -? ? Hannover 96

Beem