I'm Emperor

Started by Brock, April 28, 2003, 09:07:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Brock

On the newly reset turbo server, I, Brock am the leader of Trigger Happy Ferrets.  Currently I am emperor and I realise that it won't be for long but I'm still very happy.  This is my first time being in the top 10, although I got pretty close last time.  Soon I shall go down in the ranks as I want to work my way back up and not just scout for land using my first 100 turns.
:D  :D  :D  :D  
I like Chicken, I like Liver, Meow Mix,Meow Mix, Please Deliver!

Holby

Actually, being in the top 10 before anyone is out of protection doesn't really count.
To be Emperor it is understood that you lead over 2nd by a fair amount, and have held your position for at least a week.
That's what Orcrist said when Ereptor declared himself Emperor.

Anyhow, Brock, do you actually /have/ troops? I would sorta think those top 10 people are all land?
I will not deleted this

Peace Alliance

your such a buzz kill holby....

Holby

Bah. *Slaps head* I wasn't supposed to come out of protection until I had max turns. I told myself that, and it didn't listen.
Stupid thing <_<
I will not deleted this

Brock

I have some troops.  Not nearly enough though.  Anyways I'm not emperor anymore.  
I like Chicken, I like Liver, Meow Mix,Meow Mix, Please Deliver!

Ereptor

There is a difference betweem being in 1st and being emperor.  You can say yahhh, i am in first.  but you can't easliy say, yahhh, i am emperor.  Think about what you are claiming before you say it.  Newb...
The Dark Lord
Warrior since the First Era
Emperor of the Dark Ages
Leader of TBV, TOL, ROME and Mordor
Win with class, lose with class, always respect your opponet.
*Walks Out Of Shadow*

alacazar

err  when you first hit emporor status youself didnt you brag about it on the first day yourself  :rolleyes:

we were all newbs once

:unsure:

alacazar

Ereptor

I can back myself up.   <_<