Another Pearls Bug?

Started by Haydee, March 17, 2009, 07:40:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Haydee

I'm still kind of new to the game, but I think this is a bug (unless Woodlander has awesome ninja skills).
I killed the Pearls a few hours ago, but it didn't revive directly afterwards and I just logged on to find out that it still belongs to Woodlander.
Just to make sure, though, did anyone in Woodlander kill it after it switched to Army? It has less than 10,000 land so someone must have attacked it, but nothing shows up on its Recent Attacks page besides me attacking it like crazy. :/

windhound

Yeah, they've been bugg'd all round
Attacks with Lizards wouldnt show, unfortunately

A Goldfish has an attention span of 3 seconds...  so do I
~ In the beginning there was nothing, which exploded ~
There are only 10 types of people in the world: Those who understand binary, and those who don't

Marell

We do have awesome ninja skills as well lol.

Haydee

I was waiting for someone to say that. XD

...but shouldn't the Pearls be in Army now? I did finish it off yesterday, but I don't think it got reset properly and is still in Woodlander (or is the recent victim of ninja attack lizards). I know it's not much of a big deal for most older players, but it was pretty dang hard for me to kill and not helping my team makes me a sad panda. =<

So did someone in Woodlander lizard-kill it in two hours and is it possible to switch it back to Army if not?

Marell

Quote from: Haydee on March 18, 2009, 07:55:35 PM
I was waiting for someone to say that. XD

...but shouldn't the Pearls be in Army now? I did finish it off yesterday, but I don't think it got reset properly and is still in Woodlander (or is the recent victim of ninja attack lizards). I know it's not much of a big deal for most older players, but it was pretty dang hard for me to kill and not helping my team makes me a sad panda. =<